What Goes on When I’m not Online?

I have to ask myself this question.  I personally think my avatar parties the whole time I’m not online.  What other reason could there be for my hat being skewed on my head every time I log in?  I log in I tilt my hat back and the next time I log in it looks like this:

And this morning as you can tell from the photo, not only was my hat tilted, but my lipstick was smeared.  I wish I could have this much fun in RL, or at least be present when I’m having this much fun in VL. Oh don’t get me wrong, I have a blast when I’m online, but I just don’t get to go to too many events.  Maybe I should leave IW running and find out what REALLY goes on when I am a.f.k.  🙂

Becky

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “What Goes on When I’m not Online?

  1. Thanks Becky, this gave me a giggle.

    • Becky Torkelsonn

      Thanks Metafret! If I can make one person smile a day, I think I’ve done a good job.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

